Sam's Coffee & Dish

Saturday Coffee & Dish

Saturday Coffee & Dish

As a way to help you get to know me I’m starting a Saturday Coffee & Dish series. Look for these posts on the first Saturday of the month. I’m going to share my favorite recipe from the month and maybe even give you a peek at new recipes I’m working on! I’ll also share some of my favorite parts of my kitchen or new things I’ve found. Grab a latte and checkout the dish I have this month!

January was a crazy busy month ! After a very mild December, January was cold around here and then we were hit with Winter Storm Jonas – lots and lots of snow, hot chocolate and time in the kitchen got us through it! I can’t talk about the crazy snow without bragging on my hubby for shoveling it all and clearing off our walk and cars. He’s the best!

I picked up one of these milk frothers and it’s making my morning coffee magical.

Speaking of coffee, a monogrammed mug would be perfect for your coffee or hot chocolate. The hubby bought me this one and I love it!

Looking for a new salty snack to help you keep your 2016 resolutions? This popcorn is one of my current obsessions!

I don’t know why, but I always drink more water when I have a straw. I bought one of these tumblers a couple months ago and I use it all the time! I love that it’s insulated so it keeps my water cold.

I posted several of my favorite recipes in January, but these cookies have been a favorite of mine for years!

February is going to be a busy month for us, Valentine’s Day and the Hubby’s birthday. Both are reasons for yummy treats in our house. Stay tuned for some amazing deliciousness coming soon!

One thought on “Saturday Coffee & Dish

Leave a Reply

